客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京海潤艾麗華酒店及服務公寓 (Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartments)地處中關村核心地帶,毗鄰海淀婦產醫院,鄰近各大高校學府、奧林匹克公園、商業街,交通便利。
  酒店及服務公寓每間房間都經過精心設計,內部空間寬敞,配備獨立的起居室和臥室,部分房間可遠眺頤和園佛香閣的美景。
  這里為賓客提供一個清潔、舒適的入住環境,全酒店所有區域覆蓋高速上網;另有一個多功能生活概念中心,不僅提供健身房、閱讀角和泳池,還設有互動廚房,賓客可方便的選擇每日精選菜品或要求廚師服務。
  VIVA位于酒店6層,它是一種全新的生活和居住理念,為住店客人提供自助廚房和自助洗衣服務。對于居住7天以上(含7天)的客人使用,7天以下的客人會收取相應的費用。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartments is located in the core area of Zhongguancun, adjacent to Haidian Maternity Hospital, close to major universities, Olympic parks and commercial streets, and has convenient transportation.

Each room in the hotel and serviced apartment has been carefully designed with a spacious interior, equipped with a separate living room and bedroom, and some rooms overlook the Fragrant Pavilion of the Summer Palace.

It provides guests with a clean and comfortable living environment, and high-speed Internet access is available in all areas of the hotel. There is also a multifunctional living concept center that not only provides a gym, reading corner and swimming pool, but also an interactive kitchen. Choose dishes every day or ask for chef service.
VIVA is located on the 6th floor of the hotel. It is a new concept of living and living. It provides self-service kitchen and self-service laundry service for hotel guests. For guests staying more than 7 days (including 7 days), guests under 7 days will be charged accordingly.