забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Он расположен в центральной части деревни, граничит с родильной больницей хайдянь, рядом с университетскими городками, олимпийским парком, торговой улицей, удобным транспортом.
в номере есть все необходимое для отдыха и развлечений, есть все необходимое для отдыха, отдыха и развлечений.
Все чисто, уютно, чисто, уютно, чисто, уютно, чисто, уютно.Еще один многофункциональный центр концепции жизни, не только спортзал, угол чтения и бассейн, но и интерактивная кухня, гости могут выбрать каждый день, чтобы выбрать блюда или обратиться к повару услуг.
VIVA расположена на 6 - м этаже отеля и представляет собой совершенно новую концепцию жизни и местожительства, предоставляющую клиентам из магазина самообслуживания кухню и услуги по стирке.за пользование гостями, проживающими более 7 дней (включая 7 дней), взимается соответствующая плата.

Цена завтрака: CNY108($16.7) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartments is located in the core area of Zhongguancun, adjacent to Haidian Maternity Hospital, close to major universities, Olympic parks and commercial streets, and has convenient transportation.

Each room in the hotel and serviced apartment has been carefully designed with a spacious interior, equipped with a separate living room and bedroom, and some rooms overlook the Fragrant Pavilion of the Summer Palace.

It provides guests with a clean and comfortable living environment, and high-speed Internet access is available in all areas of the hotel. There is also a multifunctional living concept center that not only provides a gym, reading corner and swimming pool, but also an interactive kitchen. Choose dishes every day or ask for chef service.
VIVA is located on the 6th floor of the hotel. It is a new concept of living and living. It provides self-service kitchen and self-service laundry service for hotel guests. For guests staying more than 7 days (including 7 days), guests under 7 days will be charged accordingly.